Faculty Mentors

With over 300 W. P. Carey faculty members, you have incredible access to relevant and cutting-edge information in all areas of business, both inside and outside of the classroom.

Forming relationships with faculty is an invaluable part of the undergraduate experience. The W. P. Carey Leaders Academy encourages and fosters student-faculty relationships through opportunities to connect with faculty mentors, as well as other business school faculty from each major, throughout the academic year.

Faculty mentors are selected to participate in the Leaders Academy program because of their excellence in teaching and involvement in the undergraduate program. They help you get to know other faculty within their departments, offer insight into career paths and options, provide advice on research opportunities, and more.

Accounting

Jordan Lowe

Prof. Jordan Lowe

jordan.lowe@asu.edu

Agribusiness

Mark Manfredo

Prof. Mark Manfredo

manfredo@asu.edu

Economics

Prof. Kacey Douglas

Kacey.Douglas@asu.edu

Finance

Prof. Mark Simonson

Mark.Simonson@asu.edu

Information Systems

Prof. Matthew Sopha

Msopha@asu.edu

Management

Prof. James Moore

James.H.Moore@asu.edu

Marketing

Prof. John Eaton

John.Eaton@asu.edu

Supply Chain Management

Adegoke Oke

Prof. Adegoke Oke

Email Prof. Adegoke Oke
Antonios Printezis

Prof. Antonios Printezis

Printezis@asu.edu